

## Writing and Reading Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated 5/20/2025

Committee Chair: Angela Clark-Oates (Term: 2025-2026)

Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
PJ Carlino	Design	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Angela Clark-Oates	English Department	A&L	GWAR Coordinator	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Vacant		COB	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Vacant		COE	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Troy Topping	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Sarah Reed	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Vacant		NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Ciobha McKeown	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Office of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Lynn Tashiro	Center for Teaching and Learning	Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Faculty Senate	GE/GRPC Committee Liaison	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Hogan Hayes	English Department	Coordinator of the Writing Program	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant		WRAC Coordinator	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	English Department	TESOL Liaison	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant		English Department Representative	Fall 2025-Sp 2026