

## Readmission Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated 5/20/2025

Committee Chair: Emily Wickelgren (Term: 2025-2026)

Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Diego Ricciotti	Mathematics &	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Statistics			
Frank Lilly	Graduate &	COE	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Professional			
	Studies			
Emily Wickelgren	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Student Affairs	SA	Admissions &	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
			Outreach Counselor	
Elizabeth Lyon	Accounting	COB	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Daniel Burghart	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Deborah Finn-	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Romero	-			•
Kimberly Chism	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Faculty Senate Academic Policies Committee	APC Liaison	Fall 2025-Sp 2026