

General Education Course Review Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated 6/3/2025

Committee Chair: Lee Simpson

Committee Vice Chair: Rebekkah Mulholland

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Rebekkah	History	A&L	College Curriculum	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Mulholland			Committee	
Lee Simpson	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Vacant		COB	At-large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Sudipta	Marketing & Supply	COB	College Curriculum	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Mukherjee	Chain Management		Committee	
Angela Leslie	Undergraduate	COE	College Curriculum	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Studies		Committee	
Mathew				
Espinosa-Castro	Teaching Credentials	COE	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Vacant		ECS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Vacant		ECS	College Curriculum	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
			Committee	
Christine Hur	Recreation, Parks &	HHS	College Curriculum	Sp 2024-Sp 2026
	Tourism		Committee	
	Administration			
Jenny Wagner	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Lauren Perry	Mathematics &	NSM	College Curriculum	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
	Statistics		Committee	
Daria Eiteneer	Physics & Astronomy	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Julian Fulton	Environmental Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Raghuraman	Anthropology	SSIS	College Curriculum	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Trichur			Committee	

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Office of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	GE/GRPC	GE/GRPC Liaison	Fall 2025-Sp 2026