

## Academic Program Review Committee 2025-2026

Updated 5/22/2025

## Committee Chair: Vacant Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Clint Collins	Biological Science	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
				Sabbatical 25/26
Brendan	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Lindsay				
Chris Boosalis	Graduate &	COE	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
	Professional Studies			
Farshid	Mechanical	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Zabihian	Engineering			
Vacant		COB	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Vacant		SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Ben Amata	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Lindy Valdez	Kinesiology	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
		Faculty Senate Chair	
Vacant	Division of	Dean for Graduate	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
	Academic Affairs Studies and		
		Academic Services,	
		Planning &	
		Accreditation	
Vacant	Division of	Office of Academic	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
	Academic Affairs	Program Assessment	
Vacant	Faculty Senate	Curriculum Policies	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
		Committee Liaison	