

Curriculum Policies Committee 2025-2026

Updated 5/12/2025

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Sharon Furtak **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
PJ Carlino	Design	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Michael Mink	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Priscilla Isaac	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Sharon Furtak	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Farsid Zabihian	Mechanical	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
	Engineering			
Corinne Lardy	Teaching Credentials	COE	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Zahra Aivazpour	Information Systems	COB	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
	& Business Analytics			
Debanik Chaudhuri	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
H. James Harper	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Matt Schnidtlein	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Jeff Wilson	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean Graduate Studies	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2027
Tara Hardee Teodoro	Division of Student Affairs	Assistant VP for Enrollment Management & Student Services/University Registrar	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026

CPC Liaisons to Senate and University Committees

Name	Committee	Term
Vacant	Academic Program Review Committee	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Council on Preparation of School Personnel	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026
Vacant	Curriculum Subcommittee	Fall 2025 - Sp. 2026