

Academic Information Technology Committee 2024-2025

Updated: 3/6/2025

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Sarah Reed **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Andrea Terry	Communication	A&L	Executive Committee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
	Studies		Liaison	
Vacant		COB	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant		COE	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Sarah Reed	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Kristina Victor	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Bin Zhang	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Rachel Clarke	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Syed	Computer Science	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Badruddoja			_	
Anna Patterson	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Sayonita Ghosh	Mathematics &	CTL	CTL Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Hajra	Statistics		-	•

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Mark Hendricks	Information Resources & Technology	VP IRT/Chief Information Officer	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Peggy Kay	Information Resources & Technology	AVP for Academic Technology & Campus Engagement & Deputy CIO	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Lynne Koropp	College of Engineering and Computer Science	Director, ECS Computing, Communications & Academic Technology Services	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	Academic Affairs	College Associate Dean	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Matt Kay	Information Resources & Technology	Director of Academic Technology	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Matt Young	College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics	College Information Technology Consultant (ITC) Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Rahsaan Ellison- Johnson	Services to Students with Disabilities (SSWD)	SSWD Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members continued.

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Henna Batool	Associated Students,	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Sandhu	Inc.		
David Gibbs	Library	Designee for Associate Dean for Digital Technology & Resources	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
David Zeigler	Academic Affairs	Designee for the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025