

Sabbatical Leave Committee

The Committee is responsible for reviewing all sabbatical leave applications and sabbatical leave final reports and making recommendations on each to the Provost.

Faculty Representatives

- Tota Panggabean, Accountancy (COB), Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Tonia Davis, Communication Sciences and Disorders (HHS) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Sayonita Ghosh Hajra, Mathematics and Statistics (NSM) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Yong Suh, Mechanical Engineering (ECS): Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Dan Janos, Communication Studies (A&L) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Melissa Holland, Graduate and Professional Studies (COE) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Kelly Thompson, Family & Consumer Sciences (SSIS) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Emily Merrifield (LIB) Term: Fall 2025 Spring 2028

Updated 6/2/2025